Real Bride Reviews

Thank you to our brides who shared their experience on The Knot!

 

Too ran did an AMAZING job on my alterations. My dress fits like a glove. She even made some adjustments to my straps and got creative with making my visions become a reality. HIGHLY recommend Tooran and Oceanside Cleaners for your wedding alterations.

Amanda B.

Apr 21, 2022

Oceanside Cleaners was fabulous to work with in cleaning and preserving my daughters wedding dress. They were very professional and easy to work with. Will definitely use them again!

Darden G.

Apr 12, 2022

They did wonderful on my wedding dress alterations!

Laci R.

Apr 1, 2022

They were so accommodating, quick, friendly and did great work on cleaning my elaborate gown! I will be bringing my gown to be preserved here as well.

Emily D.

Mar 29, 2022

Oceanside cleaners are the best! They made sure everything was perfect for my big day! They are so patient and kind!

Ashley B.

Mar 24, 2022

Oceanside Cleaners came to my rescue! I was late setting up my alterations due to an emergency health issue in the middle of our wedding planning. But they fit me in and took great care of my dress to make sure it was done in time. My dress fit like a dream on the day of my wedding, and the bustle was incredible! It didn’t feel like I had extra weight at the back the whole night.

Brittany S.

Mar 20, 2022

Oceanside Cleaners has been incredible! They were so kind and understanding about my dress and had it ready in no time.

Brooke W.

Jan 18, 2022

Clare was wonderful, I didn’t think I would have enough time to get my dress cleaned after alterations but they made it happen! Wonderful service and friendly employees. Will definitely use them again!

Emily W.

Nov 12, 2021

Clare was absolutely amazing! I had a need for a quick turnaround on pressing – my dress wasn’t ready until a few days before my wedding from the seamstress – and Clare and her team went above and beyond to ease my concerns and get the dress pressed on time. She was very helpful explaining how to take care of the gown in transit and made me feel very comfortable with the whole process. The dress came out stunning!

Katie H.

Nov 9, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Clare as we ensured Patricias wedding dress was the perfect fit for her special wedding day in Costa Rica.

Carmenzina S.

Nov 9, 2021

Clare did a fantastic job cleaning my wedding gown. We had a fun night dancing and my dress showed it. She called with the inspection details and cleaning required a few days after I dropped it off. The whole process was simple and professional. I highly recommend Clare & Oceanside Cleaners for wedding dress cleaning.

Samantha D.

Aug 3, 2021

Oceanside Cleaners was recommended by our wedding planner to clean & Preserve our daughter’s silk wedding gown. She had some red wine stains that a guest spilled on the back of her dress & Oceanside successfully removed those! The dress looks fabulous & certainly will be able to be worn again one day!! Oceanside kept me informed on the dress’s progress & they were delightful to deal with along the way! Would definitely use them again!! Thank You!

Karen F.

Jul 2, 2021

Claire & the Oceanside team were extremely helpful and easy to work with! I had my wedding dress cleaned so I could wear it for an anniversary photo shoot and then had it cleaned and preserved after that. They offer a great delivery service. Oceanside did a fantastic job and I would definitely recommend trusting them with your wedding dress!

Emily H.

May 19, 2021

I was a little nervous getting my wedding dress cleaned and preserved; I’ve heard horror stories. After a simple search on Google, I came across Oceanside Cleaners and decided to take the plunge. From the moment I dropped my dress off, I felt comfortable. When it was time to start on my dress, someone called me and discussed the process. We discussed everything, including the orange ice cream stain on my dress from my reception. This let me know the person who was caring for my dress did a thorough inspection. When I received my dress back, it was so clean and looked so nice in the display packaging. It made me want to put the dress on and get married all over again. If you are looking for a sign on where to get your dress cleaned and preservation services, this is your sign.

Brittany C.

May 19, 2021

Shortly after my wedding, I got my dress preserved by Oceanside Cleaners. The price was super reasonable for such a service and the customer service is unmatched. Quick turnaround time and easy system that gave me notifications for pickup. I will recommend them to all my bride friends. Having my dress preserved makes me so happy and I know that my future self will be thankful!

Madi F.

Nov 2, 2020
Best in Bride 2022 WINNER
Best In Bride Winner 2020
The Knot Best of Weddings 2022
The Knot Best of Weddings 2021
The knot best of weddings 2020
The Knot Best of Weddings Hall of Fame

Endorsed by the Association of Bridal Consultants

AssociationOfWeddingGownSpecialists